tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how long shall I wait.

To everyone of us there must come a time when the whole universe will be found to have been a dream, when we find the soul is infinitely better than the surroundings. It is only a question of time, and time is nothing in the infinite.

-Sai Baba

ah.... if only that time were now, then this dream... this nightmare if you will... will have passed.

this.. of my own doing.. reminds me often.. I am alone.. yet not.

3:02 p.m. - 2006-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet