tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2003 Resolutions

Sitting quietly as a jar on a shelf might, in a pantry long forgotten.

Alone tonight and it is not as if it did not have to be this way,

but not tonite..

tonite is for lovers and friends..

I will be home alone and that is as it should be.. for me.

Watching the rain gently falling...

I wish it could wash it all away.

Resolutions... I think I will make some...

1. Say the Prayer of Jabez once a day for the month of January and if anything is different as they say it will be... then say it everyday for the rest of my life... I need major changes.

2. Chant with the beads from the Temple... everyday... I felt so much better when I chanted ...

3. Be completely honest with myself and others when dealing in these pseudo romantic relationships

4. Don't look back.... NEVER LOOK BACK... Stay in the present and look to the future.

5. Set up my altar

6. READ,... find the truth..

7. Find my new job... life

8. discover that perfect place for me and move.

9. find something nice to say or keep quiet..

10. find my one true love

That is enough for now, I guess.

7:02 p.m. - 2002-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet