tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

me thinks, I know

me thinks he did it to me again... and me thinks I let him ... knowing full well that he would do it to me all over again...

but he was just that good...

and of course, there is that other...

the stuff that dreams and legends and movies... and stuff.. are made of..

Just stuff.

And a past, surely, and a tomorrow, possibly but never a today.

but even knowing.. even remembering.. still there is that smile crossing my face this morning as thoughts for my future seem ..well, rather scary.

6:35 a.m. - 2003-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet