tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

was it for me?

I finally slept last night...better sleep than I have had in awhile.

Maybe it had something to do with dreams... or something I read.. but an inner calmness seemed to settle on me and I was able to sleep.

and now.. will wait for the mail.. will wait for a delivery.. will wait..

for just a bit.

for the maybes of life to get credence.

I took it out yesterday and held it and sent the energy to the gods...

Maybe everything will be alright.. maybe.

and today.. I wait.


6:13 a.m. - 2005-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet