tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eventually it will resolve itself

I have to stop... Every night I go to bed early so the fact that he no longer calls at night won't hurt.

This is one of my resolutions... he Must not make a difference in how I live my life.

changes.. I smile at the thought.

I will not stop perfecting.. I will still be honest about everything...

but the runes this morning.. how comforting..

curious though,,, why do they still see him?

10:42 a.m. - 2005-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet