tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how do I end it

I laid awake most of the night trying to rationally figure out a way out of it all... I know what I wnat to do.. but I can't leave my son alone...
Will he understood the pain was too great or will he think I didn't love him enough to stay around?
The pain is past tears and talk.. I live my life very very quiet. If i withdraw enough.. could i just disappear?

8:56 a.m. - 2005-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet