tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love this man... still

as much as he is the only man that ever satisfied me sexually.. as much as he is the only man that I can stand to have touch me...
if we were never able to have that type of relationship again, as long as we woke up next to each other each morning.. and his smile the first to greet my day... and his shoulder I leaned my head on when the day grew weary... and his voice calm to my fears... his laughter the salve to my soul's wanderings... his hand that which held mine when I was frightened..
then I would be content and happy.

I love this man.... Still.. Always

ok.. so what do I do now?

10:41 a.m. - 2005-02-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet