tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she lives

so I live.. just barely... didn't see this one coming but health is on its way.. each day a little stronger.

put a big change to our plans this past week but maybe there is more to it.

Had we gone I would not have gotten in touch with him.. or would I.. who knows and I am still too sick to logically think it out but..

the kid got another acceptance.. another scholarship and then their packet for financial aid.. He should be just fine should he go there but the big ones have not gotten back to us yet. I asked him if he gets a good response from stl will he go or will he choose au... he wants still to go see stl.

and i think i have decided between 2 places to live... now to get out there and visit and check out living places.. the months keep passing by.

that's it.. I have no more energy to type or think.

but the dreams.. antibiotic laden perhaps.. but beautiful just the same.

6:40 a.m. - 2005-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet