tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

does he exist.. for me?

The English Patient.

I think I will love forever the person that can tell me the most romantic, touching moment in the whole movie... there are two... at least for me..

but the best is when .. they have nothing to give ,,, and he gives her the best present ever.. the gift of beauty when he rigs up a device so she can fly with flashlight up in the old building and see the beauty of the paintings on the wall.

He moves the rope so she can see it all... close up.

What a gift...

I want someone to care that much about me.

12:24 p.m. - 2005-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet