tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the dream... who is that man?

In my dreams last night I saw his face... He who has been in them now for so long and I could never remember his face upon waking.. this morning I did.

Unfortunately I am not sure it is anyone I know.

and I seem to take the people I do know and fit them into his mold.. in dreams people are different.. and so maybe he is also..

He was angry... at my indecision.. not angry as in violence... but a non threatening anger.

Justifiable.

On wakening he reminded me of J... of our relationship.

Justifiable if he walks out and I do not see him again. Justifiable.

and D... he called yesterday. That's it.. he called and I realized there is nothing there... for whatever he said I half listened... knowing that at any given time whatever he says.. means nothing.

Thank the gods that chapter of my life is slowing closing.. never to be opened again.. wait.. have I said that before? Well, after seeing his email this morning.. I mean it.

7:12 a.m. - 2005-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet