tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

morning

if I refuse to acknowledge the fact that the weather will at some point turn cold and snowy.... will it not?

I am a mini god.. am I not? With all capability... possessing all knowledge... able to change atoms and all the physics stuff building blocks of nature.. a healer of sorts..

can I have an effect?

ah.. I am but a baby in the gods life and though one day capable.. I fear today.. this lifetime is nt it.

Why, I have just in the last few years understood some... a bit.. a grain of truth in the desert all truth.

So I guess not.

but if we as a collective unit ? why, we should be capable of much..

fodder for my brain this morning...

that's all.. just fodder.

7:38 a.m. - 2005-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet