tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

on the flip side now

triggers... finding and releasing them... I must learn.

positive energy is so important. staying pure... or as pure as I ... minigod that I am,..we are.. can be.

I never should have gone to the meeting Friday night... certainly the old saying... curiosity killed the cat... I understand now just how fragile I am.

too much negative... harsh energy... and as I watched and thought.. this is not touching me... somehow it did. It started the downward spiral... and having to go to the dinner at my dad's church.. again.. a seat of negativity... and talking with my mom... the whole weekend.

Can't do this anymore.

and then my runes this morning.. talking about watching for the darkness and negativity..and walking thru.

It also speaks of being careful to understand that what we may disown will wreck havoc with our souls.

I did not feel the connection this weekend to anyone. The aloneness was more than I could bear... an aloneness that goes deep to the soul... something like the dark night of the soul.

and it was all my doing... in ways now that I can fully... and at the same moment scarcely... understand.

but...setting things right... I must go there.

7:38 a.m. - 2005-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet