tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sometimes it is about others

why does everything have to happen at the same time.... and to top everything off.. the wedding.

I want to do what I want to do... stamps her feet... and the wedding just isn't it.

flutes and drums and reed like instruments.. I want to get lost in the browns and that special green / blue... they call it aguamarine but I know the truth.. it hates that name.. and it has to bear the laughter of the reds and the oranges(of course, orange will laugh at anything ).

but now call up turquoise... no one laughs at turquoise... how wonderfully calming to be lost in turquoise... just saying the name brings such a peaceful floating feeling.

and my quest.. this is not part of my quest..

so much I would rather... as her mind starts the process.. how about.. what if.. could I????

but really.. it all comes down to should I.... and of course.. the answer is no.

I hate having to act mature and do the right thing...

I want to do what I want to do....
I want to do what I want to do....
I want to do what I want to do....

clicked my heels 3 times and.....

nothing... I still have to do what is expected of me.

7:18 a.m. - 2006-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet