tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and so it begins.. again

and the golden moon smiled gently, it's gaze softening the jubilation.

energies too strong, hurting me.

I cried for all those on either side. I cried for him.. so small between the forces of good.

At dinner, just moments before, much talk... lies.. truth.

I felt it grabbing hold... painfully.

not a monster... just a man.

the hunt seems to excite people... the hunt.. no matter it was for man... the hunt.... and of yes, let's not forget the money.

but it is over now. for some.

and they found a nodule in the kid's neck... more sleepless nights ahead directing energy.

I asked him if he was alright... emotionally..

don't worry Mom, I am fine... you will make it so.

and then we laughed a chuckle or two... he to make light.. me to let him think it would be an easy task.

He knows the routine.. he has helped in the past.. he didn't think it would be for him... at least not this soon.

and so it begins.. did it ever end???

I am tired... the green will give me strength today.. I will take a few hours for me.. just me...to go hiking... walking in my forest... it is allowed now... you know?

7:34 a.m. - 2006-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet