tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

as I float in the clouds

it is the winter of my life.

reflection, perception, inner balance becoming my refuge against the unknown.

however I got here is not important but what I do now today..... is.

and smiling, laughing, feeling the shades all around... winter is not so bad.

but the passing over.. so many now in my life and the cries of those left behind causing the edge to be much sharper.

is my winter having anything to do with the seasons or just the seasons of my life.

aloneness isn't so bad, the calm refreshing, the peace welcomed,

and for this I will study gentleness.

and a thought.. if we refuse to give evil credence or thought.. if we find no sin.. can evil or sin exist?

I think not.

6:58 a.m. - 2006-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet