tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the path is clearer everyday

it is easier to be with someone you really do not love as in the "in love" type love.

it is not fulfilling, though it is convenient and takes the edge of the aloneness.

it is not threatening as in the I am who I am way accept it or not... but until lines are drawn and threats issued will that behavior change... or change occurs because of the guilt one feels for treating someone in such a way.

and that just isn't acceptable to me.

I want it all.. the "in love" type love... I want fulfillment not just convenience and my aloneness should be more a mingling of our aloneness.

Behavior should be modified because the need to see the other's smile or hear their laugh far outweighs any thought or desire I may have had.

Guilt, pity, annoyance will not be part of my vocabulary.

or my thoughts.

I will follow my path.. and one day maybe there will be someone to accompany me on that path.

but I will not repeat the mistakes of yesterday.

I will not

11:19 a.m. - 2007-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet