tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Ching

Who was that in my dreams last night, rubbing my feet... looking at me smiling from under the covers.

Who was that?

His face is lost to me and I think it's my soulmate because i feel so refreshed after the night... like I do when we have played together only this time I am not sure...but I feel calm.

I did the I ching yesterday... 3 times... I know I'm to keep him out of my mind...

but I just wanted to see...

and I didn't like what it had to say to me... about my others... about Alex... about it all... how I was to be one and not let these ( the army of me) have any power... that I was to fight the war and unify..

and I did for him and hated myself for being pleased when I saw what it had to say for him....

but the biggest shock was when I did for "us"...

I am going to wait a few days and go back and read it again... just to make sure...

but as soon as I read it, I felt as if my soul had been given a gift.... and again another time line.

I never seem to listen.... mostly because I don't understand the hows or the possibility... It seems so unreal.

But.... It is morning... the sun has come into my soul as I start to get ready for work...

and whoever massaged my feet last night... I think I know who... I remember the words you said... your voice...

Thanks!

6:21 a.m. - 2003-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet