tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and where is your heart

and where is your heart?

That's what he asked... that stranger in my dream. Where is your heart?

but that is another story... a story of someone who entered my dream life... not sure when... not sure who... but he is there.

but this is about "the person"... the person that I wanted to forget about... I will call her "the manipulator"

you made a mistake yesterday... not sure even now you are aware... but mistake you made, and now I know.

No doubts.

and I am sorry you felt that need... but must tell you...part of my resolutions were to not say anything bad about anyone or to keep my mouth ( or fingers) quiet,

( actually, I didn't need to tell you that did I ... you read my diary and already know ) so I will only say this.

Who i am.... I am... I do not worry at night about being found out... or spend much time scheming or plotting my next move... but most of all... I do not spend any time seeking revenge or thinking that the world is my playground and anyone in it is fair game for my game.

and i am sorry for what you are doing and what you will do.

Just wanted you to know... I know.

and now... you are forgotten... as you really weren't worth my spending much time on anyway. ( oh, damn... was that mean? didn't really mean it to be... smile.)

to change my thought patterns.. to something pleasant...

But this stranger ... in my dreams... not sure what it is all about... or even if he is a stranger.

But.. I am chanting... I am praying and I feel great... sitting on the edge, knowing that if I fall.. the cord will hold fast... the bond will not be broken.

and it has been great to feel him so strongly lately... Just what I needed to get through the holidays.

6:29 a.m. - 2003-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet