tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so I said

so I said ... I want to call him for his birthday... just before midnight and be the first to wish him Happy Birthday on his birthday.

and then I said..no... what is wrong with you.. don't do that to yourself... he probably wouldn't be home anyway and if he was he wouldn't be alone... .

so I said... ok... I'll send an e-card for his birthday... I know just the one to send... thru nervous nelly... great song.

and then I said... no... he wouldn't open it anyway.. he doesn't want to hear from you ... it would be a waste of time and energy.

so I said... it's really over isn't it?

and then I said... that's what I have been trying to tell you for the longest.

so I said... over for ever?

and then I said... over for now.

so I said... I'm going to miss him, you know?

and then I said... I know.

so I said.. do I have to stop feeling him?

and then I said.. in time.

so I said... this sucks, you know?

and then I said.. I know... I really know.

8:35 p.m. - 2003-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet