tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sometimes

Sometimes in my dreams, strangers appear and I wonder if maybe they are people I am to meet or people I have met that I didn't realize they would play any type of role in my life and so just didn't pay much attention... or if they are just people.

Sometimes in my dreams I feel that I am Sharon to someone's Ozzie... or butter to someone's bread... or jelly to someone's peanut butter.

Sometimes in my dreams I see myself so clearly and the path though difficult is always there.

Sometimes in my dreams, I love and am loved in return.

Sometimes.

And then I awake.

Did I have to awake this morning?

6:20 a.m. - 2003-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet