tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

or is it

Ok.. so I really am sick... I mean honestly.. I didn't even try to contact my heart's desire when I saw him on line yesterday.

So don't tell me I am repeating because I cancelled the date with the accountant today or did not go karaoke last night. It is not about him... it is I don't feel good.

or... is it I don't feel good because it is about him and I am weakening myself with not being able to deal with it..

or am I dealing with it and just don't realize it..

or... is it just a stomach ache and I am going back to bed.

10:30 a.m. - 2003-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet