tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We are just fine

It was his total dismissal of me that finally did it.

That... you blink your eyes... shake your head... and say.,. w t f???????

As if the world still revolved around his problems... as if I should be hanging on his every word... concerned only with his sadness.

His callousness... did he really think I cared to hear that he had written her a poem??? Was that to say ...see... I never cared for you... I didn't write you a poem.. the only thing I ever asked him for... well, that and a box.

and his inability to answer an e-mail..

who does he think he is?

and to talk as if I was damaged because of my other personalites..

there are a lot of worse things in life..

we get me through... we keep me on track..

we keep a smile on my face and hope in my heart.

We are just fine.

Don't think I could say the same for him though.

8:13 a.m. - 2003-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet