tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mourning

Mourning.

I guess this sadness that I feel to my roots... is just about mourning... mourning the death of someone I loved very much a few lifetimes ago. is that possible?

It had to be... it seems I have spent lifetimes perpetuating the belief that he left me on his own design... I spent lifetimes learning not to trust... not to believe.

I have spent lifetimes missing him and angry that he left me. We never said we loved each other.. never until this dream a few nights ago. He was my given and we just accepted each other with little thought about love... Though I loved him very much and now I know he loved me.

Mourning..

How can I explain to anyone..

and D... how can I explain D... or what I know to be true... our relationship.. who he is to me and who he was?

Roadtrip... I think I need this as much as my son...

even if we don't see D... just to see new things ..dream new dreams..

Mourning...

who we are and where we came from...

putting old hurts to rest... it can't be long now.

Mourning....

the love that reached beyond time and place... the love that knew no boundaries.

Mourning.

6:08 a.m. - 2003-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet