tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rainy Day

today it is raining and my new eaves and gutters work fine in everyplace but one... the place that my son in his infinite wisdown took the hook off because he decided it didn't need the hook... so now ... another few hours doing the same thing over again.

I hate repeating... wasting my time when if it was done right the first time we wouldn't have to...

why hadn't I been more assertive with him? I am the mother after all and it will be my time that gets screwed up... and I don't seem to have much time these days... time I need for myself.

I do not like this rainy day... but in its defense... at least it is not cold.

oh, and it is official... I am bloomin crazy... no doubt... because after it is all said and done.. I still feel him and as sad as it is to say... nothing has ever changed in my feelings towards him..

I am truly disturbed!

6:17 a.m. - 2003-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet