tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and morning came and I was happy

and morning came early... too early.

and I rubbed the sleep from my eyes and realized today was a whole new day... I have never been here before and if maybe my tasks are mundane and ritual today... it will be the first time that I do them with the mindset I have this day.

I will accomplish something this day.. something to the world's eyes not noticeable... but I will accomplish something.

and yes, I installed my eave and drain pipe last night... and morning glory's will climb up it and make a wall of flowers so every morning when I look out drinking that first cup of coffee... they will be what delights my eyes.

and I did it.

and I am smiling in my soul still... funny how knowing that at one point in our existances we have been loved ... made me finally feel complete.

and moring came and I can't wait to get on with the day.

It may help that the countdown has begun.. roadtrip less than a week away.

6:19 a.m. - 2003-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet