tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

maybe

Waking this morning ..felling tense before I even get out of bed.

My son's play starts tonight... his solos.. worrying will he be able to sing in front of everyone... will he panic?

L will come to go with me...as will family.. he didn't need to come tonight.. it would have been better for me for him to come another night.. but he wanted tonight..

We will throw steaks on my grill.. eat together... that should be fun... oh yes, lots of fun.

my son and L... my son has an attitude about L.. still.

Lots of fun indeed.

Not sure why I even wanted him to go with me.. except it gets lonely always going to stuff alone.

It wouldn't be any better to be around his sons either.. so there it is.

I did want to ask S to go with me... my son would have been happy then.. but couldn't bring myself to do that. But maybe another night... maybe Sunday? maybe get my courage up... have an excuse.. my son would love for him to see his play... maybe he will show up anyway.. he knows most of the kids. maybe.

maybe's... life seems full of them... lately.

maybe.

5:59 a.m. - 2003-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet