tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the start of the weekend

so it's the weekend... sunny skies forecast and warm winds.

my dreams last night left me restless.. waking so often during the night expectantly.

tonite I will go to dinner with L... he called.. I said we could talk things over.

I did not say come over tomorrow.. I have the day to myself as my son will be on another band trip... no.. I did not say that.. I said we will meet for dinner... nothing more.

He really doesn't understand what his laughing at me did to me.... at my dreams or desires.. and that's just sad... he just doesn't understand and I am too old to want to start teaching someone.

I want it to be second nature with someone that they would be supportive with anything I may want to try.. well, as long as it wasn't hurtful.

my son walked into my bedroom while I was talking on the phone.. when he found out who it was... well, the look on his face said it all.

now I know it should not be about who our children accept.. but...

anyway.. it will be dinner.. and some laughs.. and nothing much serious.. and that is OK.

and now to dry off from the latest hot flash.

6:22 a.m. - 2003-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet