tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

why not indeed

and there I was, lying on a large stone looking up to the sky trying to otuch that place between sky and land... that perfect meeting of one reality and all realities.

I felt the stone holding me as if without it I would be as a feather and float with no direction in mind.

and I called to the heavens..why me? and I heard a great laughter and a voice that twinkled and warmed ... "Why not?"

Why not, indeed..

6:29 a.m. - 2003-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet