tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wish today was Saturday

and in the end what is there?

or is the end just the beginning.

for every ending there surely is a beginning.

what chapter am I in life?

but at least at this mroment I am where I am to be though my sleep was disturbed and restless last night.

and he so much a part of my dreams and my now... my was and my is... and last night.

but I did get stuff done yesterday.. my son is ready to go back to school...almost.. just another pair of running shoes and he will be all set.

the cold in my eye that I woke with yesterday is still annoying. I put both contacts in and now the eye that I was not putting a contact in for awhile.. well, now that eye sees better with the contact than the other with the contact... so what is happening to my experiment?

but now to throw my runes... I think it's just as much a sensual thing for me... I love how the stones feel in my hands.

even when they say I am the creator of the chaos that is my life... even on those days.

the chaos that is my life..

just the Yin Yang in motion I suspect.

6:34 a.m. - 2003-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet