tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what I need today.. Peace

and it has been such a trying week...

sometimes it is hard to keep the smile on my face or faith in my heart.

and my dreams... the old man appearing.. full of laughter at my anger and words I'll never forget...

and hard to explain the depth of feelings I can't understand... and angry that they are there...

but life goes on... and on.. and on...

and the sun is out ..today I will go tubing and enjoy being in the forests and rivers and amongst the big rocks.

Maybe it will give me the peace I so need today. Maybe.

10:09 a.m. - 2003-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet