tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and so I am going

and so I am going... getting on that plane.. stepping off without my net.

But I will go.... 10 nights from now.

but I won't be alone... I know that now.

Suddenly the truth came to me... mixed into that right conduct stuff.

and the understanding and the calmness filled my veins.. my arteries... with peace.

and I am going.

sometimes it is hard to sit still knowing that.

sometimes it is hard to sit still just knowing.

the excitement has begun.

6:33 a.m. - 2003-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet