tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gods having their fun

So what does it mean... co-incidentally speaking? gods having their fun?

His name is LLoyd - middle name of the other...

His son is graduating from Webster in a few days... just like the other...

He is Lutheran... just like the other..

I know what the old man told me in my dreams last night...

I know what the cards and the runes said this morning...Why did I have to lay it out with so much to learn?

3:49 p.m. - 2004-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet