tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and so it is

and we stood there... we had screwed up.

and that was how it would be.. we held hands... not out of fear but that it was who we were... in reality. It was written down in red - side by side - I read mine and he read his... not that we couldn't have read each others... but that it wasn't the way to be. Our love was stronger than that.

I thanked the Old Man... for giving me this glimpse.. I thanked the gods for giving me this knowledge.

I understood everything and at the same time nothing...

but we were together.. as always we have been..

and nothing had changed...

he loved me and I loved him...

that pure love that can not be destroyed.

8:51 a.m. - 2004-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet