tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am so scared

I woke abruptly this morning.. In my dreams, I had been with him.. intimately ... that doesn't happen often.. and then something happened... he clutched his chest...and curled into a ball.. I sat frozen... I reached for him.. he turned.. I remember his eyes..the soft words... the love... that passed between us that no one will ever hear or understand... he died in my arms and I can't shake that pain.

I am so scared.

6:37 a.m. - 2004-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet