tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let me sleep

Let me sleep.... please.

I'm not sure I want to work on anything for the moment ... nor remember dreams of everyday things ... with him.

But sleep... let me for more than a moment or two... I don't wnat to rehash everything..

I don't want to understand what is.. what was...

Not so sure I have the strength to help him any longer.... or the desire.

But please... just let me sleep.. and if there be dreams.. let them be dreams of hope...

Not the dreams that keep him close to me.

Let me fly or let me sleep... but do not let me remember.

6:46 a.m. - 2004-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet