tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how incredible is this day

How incredibly lucky I am.

I love.

and he needs my love whether he knows it or not..

he needs me sending him such positive energy.

and Maybe we are not together at the moment and maybe we are miles apart..

but I love him and understand now what it is I am feeling...

He loves me too.

It's just the way it has always been.

I am so lucky.. the gods have been so good to me.

Life is an incredible journey.

6:47 a.m. - 2004-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet