tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Changes are in the wind, I fear

sometimes the old man scares me.

Sometimes what he shows me I am not sure I understand,

My dreams last night.. so real, yet how to explain..why so scattered.. so varied... so many people involved.. and the old man.. so tight lipped.. not the way he normally is.

I know it had something to do with "love" not the romantic word.. though often it is confused with that.. but "love" in its purest form.

and why did that scare me so?

I think I understand...

and a great conversation yesterday from what I thought an unlikely source..

Can it be another really really understands what I say? and his words were gentle.. almost as if his words were caressing that part of me that needs to be understood.. to be shared.

How wonderful life can be... just acceptance for what is...without regard for what we think we want.

and on another note... I think I may get to see my soul's dear friend.. he may come to meet us next week and it will be so good to get to see him again.

6:37 a.m. - 2004-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet