tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confusion?

the runes say..we can not go back to this stage in our life without causing pain.

He needs to understand that.

I will not stay at this stage and I will not live my life in the void because he has to feel like a savior.

There is a world of opportunities for me out there and what I want.. well, he may be all of that but he is something else also...

someone that.. though I have lessons to learn and issues of my own to confront..

someone that will have to give more than he is at present.

and I do understand.. don't get me wrong.. he is between a rock and a hard place..

she is sick still.. there is a world of people hurting...

but...

I can't be put on hold much longer.

He thought he wasn't ready... and he obviously wasn't or he wouldn't have gotten so confused with a " friend.. just an old friend" that's what he called her.

He also said something else in our last weekend together which he said in jest though I now understand he never says things in jest...

It will bear watching.

As much as I love him... I will walk away.. not from him.. never from him.. but from the situation.

I can't live in confusion always.

6:18 a.m. - 2004-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet