tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and what is this critter?

the fear came back last night..

the kind that had me curled in my bed and in a ball ... it hurt to try and stretch my limbs..

and going out this morning.. opening the back door to greet the day..

claw marks on the wall reaching higher than I with a span equal to my hand.

Strange claw marks.

and on another note..

his hand reached down for me last night..

his eyes twinkling and his smile made my breath catch in my throat as he reached to help me onto a large boulder he was standing on

His laughter filling me with love..

I love this man... especially in my dreams.

8:03 a.m. - 2004-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet