tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need closure

do i call and tell him i love him.. do i want to hear his answer.. maybe that is what i need to hear... but maybe it is time for him to make the first move.. if he loved me he would... wouldn't he? I can't always be the one to make the first move... but i love him.. or do I? I'm just so tired of this.. do I send him the picture of us... I love it.. maybe I will.. I got it for him.. maybe I will... I just don't know. don't know. don't know.

I hate this.. this place that we are at... he won't make it final... why can't he give me closure.

6:19 a.m. - 2004-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet