tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just another year

just another day in the life of me... the colossal loser of all time. Why would I expect someone to love me? This may sound like I am feeling sorry for myself.. but I am not... I know this is nothing more than the path I have chosen this time but did I have to make it so lonely?

My boss's wife is going in for some routine tests today... tests I will have to also schedule.. my boss took the morning off to be with her.. as he should..

There will not be anyone to be with me when I go for the test... I will go by myself and if able to drive after will drive myself home.. and if not able.. will still drive myself home.

Because that is my life.

the aloneness only hurts this much because I have to be out in the world and see others together... I long for the day when I don't have to be in that world... soon...

8:10 a.m. - 2004-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet