tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how very presumptuous of me

another sleepless night...

I want to cry out in anguish.. instead I turn over once again and try to sleep.

Sleep does not come easy these days.

I want to forget I ever loved you and I probably could if I still did not love you because with that love comes worry that you won't be alright when I am gone.

Worry that when you need me I won't be there for you because I have moved on and that you will once again be hurt.

In some sick way.. how very presumptuous of me... and yet, in my soul.. I know you need me.

7:00 a.m. - 2004-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet