tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and he's a 33

and last night someone new entered my life.. someone that made me realize my obsession with Dan.. my love for him is based on who he is and that when he left that spot... a spot of needing someone who understands the other stuff.. was left gaping.

Last night another seemed ot understand.. another that I hope will not disappear..

but if he does, I do know now that it is WHO dan is not dan that I am missing and that is what I need to look for.

I will find him. I will.

but Michael,,, hmmm. a 33 and I a 22.. formidable pair.. can conquer.

not sure he knows that...

let the games begin.

8:49 a.m. - 2004-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet