tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm out of this place... finally

I knew michael was too much like Dan... and I knew when he said it was in my court that I had to be the one to make the move... and I couldn't.

I just knew.

I am retreating into myself... I will be alright.

actually.. I will be better than alright as I will have gotten past this Dan thing... and i don't hate him.. I am not angry.. I just am.

I will be OK... I will get thru all of this by myself

because I have the others and we are stronger than anyone could be for me.

but if we were to talk about screwed up people... dan's the worst.

someplave along the way someone forgot to teach him.. your word is who you are and when your word means nothing.. then what does that say for you?

6:07 a.m. - 2004-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet