tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

things have changed

I am going to do this.... I am. I will be just fine without him.. and if the truth be told, I am not sure I even love him as he thinks I do... the sex.. the build up was more special than the actual act... so .. it is no longer the sex between us that draws me to him... and i don't find myself looking for his call nor sad when he doesn't call.

I don't listen for his views on life because I realized long agao they were just words and his thoughts at the time... not what he really was.

Too many people in his life... too much he doesn't come across as quite honest... I think I now understand what happened with the other... she saw thru him too... he's not real... he's a game he plays... I don't know the rules and at 54 have decided I do not want to play.. never did. I told him that when we first started connecting.. I shouldn't have .. that just played into his game...

oh well.. I am going to be alright...

he.. well, should I care anymore... his problem.

8:13 p.m. - 2004-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet