tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I will go on with my life

it is ok.. everything is ok and now I realize that as much as i love Dan.. time could be so short and I don't want to be alone so what will be will be...
People were meant for each other and my aloneness is not the way it should be.
and should he decide once again.. he loves me but not THAT way.. well alright.. I am not going to wait for him to decide he does... I will go on with my life.

12:40 p.m. - 2004-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet