tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

getting better

I slept last night..6 hours..

I heard the chiming of the clock strike 11 and then again 5.. it was wonderful

and in my dreams.. plans were mede...plans of Dan and myself.. dreams.. desires.. wants and needs.

I have placed everything in the hands of the gods.. and new people have entered my life and I feel warm and secure somehow in all the insecurity that is my life.


I think I know deep down that Dan loves me.. now if he can just accept it.

6:27 a.m. - 2004-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet