tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my life today

I went hiking yesterday... How wonderful it was to get out and be amongst the colors... how refreshing for my soul. The day was cloudy and cool.. made the colors more vibrnat to me as they were cast against a gray canvass. James went with me.. how lucky I was I thought that he would still do that.. and I smiled when I saw how protective he was of me.
He is turning into such a grand gentleman... a good young man.. full of beliefs and it has finally gotten to him.. his word is his bond.. who he is.. I smiled and thanked the gods for giving him to me.
I thought often of myself then and who I am and who I am not... I also thought of those that are not round me and why.. it is time to cut all the cords.. the runes have said it is time to go it alone and I guess it is.
I looked at my contacts// those that I have been talking with lately and am crossing them all off.. they are all about nothing serious... and I am too believing.. won't be that way again.
and today I will call Father Barry and tell him I can't teach religion... just can't do it.

Just the way it is.

6:22 a.m. - 2004-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet