tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Insight - yet have you failed me with dan

I thank the gods for this day.. for the fact that I ma here to wake up my son for school this morning.. to take him to the doctor's later.. to do what ever I need to do today..

I thank the gods for insight.

I thank the gods for warnings and the ability to connect to their signals.

Last night a strange thing happened,,, I will write about it in here as to tell anyone ( I did tell my son ) would bring me into scrutiny and ridicule, I fear.

I went grocery shopping last night and as I walked out of the store.. to my car... a blue "fancy" car drove by me.. slowly.. it made a wide circle and then came round again and pulled into the spot with just a car between us.

The driver got out of the car and came round back to his trunk and stood looking at me as I was putting stuff in my trunk.

I thought he was waiting for the cart.. so I smiled and went back to putting stuff away..

But then.. a fear came over me.. coldness.. the hairs on my neck stood up... he had opened his trunk and stood looking at me.

I would have to walk past him to take the cart back... I froze and he sensed it.. I could tell.. so he called out.. Do you smell gas? I answered "no" and he said.. sure.. come over here.. you can smell it.. and then he just stood looking at me.

and the future scene unfolded before my mind's eye...
the fear overtook me .. other people then just happened to walk out of the store.. I was finished with putting my groceries in my car ...

He looked at me then.. and his look was angry... cold... no smile.

I quickly got in my car.. left my cart where it was.. I left... he still stood there glaring now.

The gods were good to me... they let me feel his darkness before I had to experience it.

and should I tell anyone other than my son... my son who knows how the gods and I relate to each other... they would not understand..

though if I hear of someone being taken in the night.. in a parking lot.. I will never forgive myself.

6:02 a.m. - 2004-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet