tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I remembered.. before it was too late

how do you understand the ways of the gods?

I remembered last night.. I remembered what it felt like to love completely.

I will not settle...and that's what this is all about.

He called me last night.. as soon as I heard his voice... I felt my soul respond.

He will be a hard act for any man to follow.. but there it is.

I will not settle for someone else because he is not here...

not here now.

but the gods smile... will he be again?

does he know there was never anything to forgive...

does he know.. I love who he is.

Does he know? It's been this way forever?

12:22 p.m. - 2004-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet